CREATIVE WOMEN, CREATIVE WRITING

Buchi Emecheta; A Woman Promoting Women through her Books.


I first got to know her through her book

“THE JOYS OF MOTHERHOOD”. That

was many years ago when I was still in

primary school. The book captivated me I

just loved it even though some of the

words were too big for me considering my age and level of education then, yet it

didn’t deter me,. I was just a kid deliving

joyfully into the world of books, writing

and literature and falling in love with it

thanks to writers like Buchi and her

inspiring works.

Her book opened another aspect of

women’s world to me and helped me see

the relationship between women and the society they live in.

Permit me to ask the society these sensitive questions. Why do the

society accuse women of

being the cause of childlessness in a

marriage?

TO READ THE COMPLETE ARTICLE PLEASE CLICK THIS LINK BELOW

https://thegeniuspalace.wordpress.com/2017/02/22/buchi-emecheta-promoting-women-through-her-books/

THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU.

YOUR FRIEND

mcn

Your Comments are Welcome, What do You Have to Say.

