MCN WRITER, AUTHOR, BLOGGER
CREATIVE ARTICLES, CREATIVE WRITING, EVANGELISM AND MINISTERATIONS, INSPIRATIONAL/MOTIVATIONAL, LIFESTYLE

LOOK UP WHEN YOU ARE DOWN.


Look up,
Beyond the sky there is a world unknown to man. Man has travelled far above the earth but have not defined things above the earth.

When I was a kid I used to think that heaven is somewhere above the sky and that GOD lives there. Doesn’t this explain why people look up while praying and also wave or raise their hands up?

Look up,
See there is something mysterious above that sky, that cloud. But it is not GOD.

What are my really saying?
God is not living somewhere above the sky. He is in heaven and heaven is not above the sky.

All I want to tell you today is that when you are down you should look up. Look up to God,
I was feeling very down not knowing what action to take next and it seemed I was out of ideas, then I remembered that God never runs out of ideas.

Now I have decided to look up to GOD.

I encourage you to do the same. I am very much positive about the outcome it will be a joyful one.

Look up to the sky you cannot see, the heavens where God lives.

Remain blessed
I love you.
mcnMCN QUOTE

1 thought on “LOOK UP WHEN YOU ARE DOWN.”

  1. I loved this post! Someone said your blogs fairly often and you’re always releasing great stuff.
    I shared this on my facebook and my follwers loved it!

    Keep up very good work.

    Like

Your Comments are Welcome, What do You Have to Say.

