CREATIVE WOMEN, CREATIVE WRITING, POEMS

SUNRISE


SUNRISE,

It’s another sunrise,
Your voice I have not heard,
Your smile I haven’t seen,

The days are passing by,
The months are fleeing away,
All in a haste,
No one ready to hear me,

Sunrise,
Please Rise not alone,
Come not alone,
Shine not on me alone,
Rise with she,
Come with she,
Shine on us,

It’s another sunrise, Sunshine,
And I miss you,

My heart is in pain,
My breaths are heavy,
I am afraid!
What if…..?

Oh Please, Where are you!
I know you can hear my thoughts,
If you are in danger call me,

If you are safe,
Come back,
I have missed you,

SUNRISE
please take my message
to my SUNSHINE.

THANK YOU

mcn

Your Comments are Welcome, What do You Have to Say.

