POEMS

SOMETIMES I WISH


Sometimes I wish

That
Things were different,
That
Life wasn’t full of pains
That
Happiness never ends
That
Wars never happened
That
Diseases never existed
That
Separation never happens
That
Some things never happened
That
Peace forever stays
That
Death never exists

Sometimes I wish

That
I were stronger
That
I were better
That
I were more caring
That
I were more attentive
That
I were more loving
That
I were more sympathetic
That
I were more empathetic
That
I were more giving

Sometimes I wish

That
The earth was one
That
The devil never existed
That
Sin never existed
That
God will save us all
That
We will all rejoice in heaven
That
The hell never existed
That
Bad and evil never existed
That
Good only existed

Sometimes I wish

That
All my dreams will come true
That
All efforts will sail through

Actually
Most times I wish
That
All my wishes will come true.

_mcn_

Your Comments are Welcome, What do You Have to Say.

