POEMS

HOW CAN I SLEEP WITHOUT SAYING GOODNIGHT


How can I sleep
without saying goodnight

How can I travel to my dreamland
Without wishing you farewell to yours

How can I close my eyes
Without making sure yours is shut

How can I sleep joyfully
Without I puting a smile on your face

How can I sleep peacefully
Without first removing your worries and casting away your doubts

How can I have a
Good night
Without you having a
Good night

Now to you my dearest

GOODNIGHT

Much love
mcn

Your Comments are Welcome, What do You Have to Say.

