EVANGELISM AND MINISTERATIONS, POEMS

HEART OF JESUS


Heart of JESUS,
Through which the love of GOD flows into my heart,

Adorable heart of JESUS,
Whose love cleanses me of my sins and sets me on the path of righteousness,

Lovely heart of JESUS,
Who out of the abundance of his love blesses the works of my hand,

Heart of JESUS,
From Where the blood of salvation and water of baptism issues forth for our liberation,

Compassionate heart of JESUS,
Over burdened at the garden of GETHSAMANE yet carried my sins to cross at CALVARY,

The heart which teaches me love and campassion and leads me on the way to salvation,

HEART OF JESUS, open to all who seek him

HEART OF JESUS, who carries our burden and gives us rest, healing us.

I am happy that am an APOSTLE of the APOSTLESHIP OF PRAYER, LEAGUE OF THE SACRED HEART OF JESUS,
AMEN.

THANK YOU JESUS
mcn

Your Comments are Welcome, What do You Have to Say.

