EVANGELISM AND MINISTERATIONS, THE GOSPEL

OPEN YOUR HEART

“Look! I stand at the door and knock. If you hear my voice and open the door, I will come in, and we will share a meal together as friends. (Rev 3:20)

Sin cuts us away from the presence of GOD. It blocks the very presence and glory of GOD from dwelling in us and with us.

The only solution to this is “REPENTANCE”. Repentance opens this closed door again. So that we can again dwell in the house of the LORD.

Whenever I sin I feel lost, thats because my LORD AND MY GOD is no longer with me in this journey of life. But once I get back in fellowship with CHRIST I feel energized and full of life. That is because CHRIST is the author and finisher of my faith. He is our LORD and our GOD, OUR REDEEMER. For cut off from him we can do nothing.

Dear friend if you have sinned against GOD please ask for forgiveness and return. He is knocking.

I love you
mcn

Your Comments are Welcome, What do You Have to Say.