EVANGELISM AND MINISTERATIONS, INSPIRATIONAL/MOTIVATIONAL

I’M MADE FOR GREATNESS


I knew I could walk, the moment I discovered I had a pair of legs,

I was disappointed when I discovered I couldn’t fly because I had no wing,

Then I remembered I had a brain,
Then I used my brain to build a plane, who said I can’t fly?

Now I know I’m made for greatness since I’ve got a GOD,

Believe me you are made for greatness!

I believe in you going the extra mile,
Because the extra mile is meant for the great minds,
And the great minds are none other than you,
You who believe in yourself and the power of your GOD,

Thank GOD, JESUS IS LORD.

So what are you waiting for?
Go back and dedicated yourself to your vision,
To your work,
To your project,
And to your studies,
And to whatever you are working at!

You are made for greatness!

_my name is mcn
and I think I love you_ winks?

Your Comments are Welcome, What do You Have to Say.

